Contact


Marie Gårdmark

marie.gardmark@regsmart.se
+46 (0) 76-52 76 265

Agneta Larhed

agneta.larhed@regsmart.se
+46 (0) 72-74 67 350

Ira Palminger Hallén

ira.hallen@regsmart.se
+46 (0) 72-21 12 930


Sara Gallinetti

sara.gallinetti@regsmart.se
+46 (0) 073-062 66 04

Katarina Andersson

katarina.andersson@regsmart.se
+46 (0) 73-04 16 805

Anders Juréus

Anders Juréus

anders.jureus@regsmart.se

Robert Hägerkvist

robert.hagerkvist@regsmart.se
+46 (0) 73-07 74 692

Sophie Bertilsson

sophie.bertilsson@regsmart.se
+46 (0) 73-391 66 30

Gunilla Nygård

gunilla.nygard@regsmart.se
+46 (0) 73-067 57 37

Karin Westermark

karin.westermark@regsmart.se
+46 (0) 73-397 10 26

Anna Wannberg

anna.wannberg@regsmart.se
+46 (0) 73-079 73 97

When contacting us, your personal information will be handled according to the general data protection regulation (GDPR). We will not give your information to any third parts. If you would like us to delete all your details, please contact us by email: info@regsmart.se